Passer aux informations produits
1 de 23

Robe élégante Chloé à paillettes – Robe de princesse pour enfants, robe de fête d'anniversaire

Robe élégante Chloé à paillettes – Robe de princesse pour enfants, robe de fête d'anniversaire

Prix habituel £52.99 GBP
Prix habituel £72.99 GBP Prix promotionnel £52.99 GBP
28% OFF Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Couleur
Taille enfant

Let's Encrypt Standard secure badge Shopify secure badge Shopify secure badge Shopify secure badge

Laissez-la scintiller et briller dans notre robe élégante Chloé à paillettes ! Cette magnifique robe est parfaite pour votre petit ange, avec des paillettes chatoyantes et une jupe ample en tulle pour des tourbillons supplémentaires. Elle sera prête à régner sur le terrain de jeu avec style !

Caractéristiques:

1. Vitalité et élégance : faites tourner les têtes avec cette superbe robe de princesse à nœud papillon et paillettes d'Abead. Le design délicat dégage une lueur ensoleillée dès l'arrivée des paillettes, ajoutant un charme et une vitalité infinies à votre petite princesse.
2. Charme fantaisiste : Le détail du nœud papillon dans le dos ajoute une touche ludique et mignonne à la robe. Cette charmante caractéristique complète le design du concours de paillettes, améliorant son attrait général et créant une ambiance fantaisiste. La fermeture à glissière est pratique à mettre et à enlever pour les petites filles, sans restreindre les mouvements des petites filles, leur permettant d'être plus libres.
3. Libérez la créativité : laissez libre cours à l'imagination de votre tout-petit avec cette robe de princesse. Le design unique et le savoir-faire exquis encouragent le jeu créatif et permettent à votre enfant de véritablement embrasser la princesse qui sommeille en lui.
4. Qualité supérieure : confectionnée avec une attention méticuleuse aux détails, cette robe est fabriquée à partir de matériaux de haute qualité. Il assure à la fois confort et durabilité, ce qui le rend idéal à porter au quotidien pour les filles âgées de 3 à 8 ans.
5. Éblouissez en toute occasion : cette robe de princesse décontractée est parfaite pour toutes les occasions, comme les fêtes d'anniversaire ou les activités scolaires. À porter au quotidien et plus encore. Ajout d'une touche d'éclat et de glamour. Avec ses détails en paillettes, votre enfant sera au centre de toutes les attentions et rayonnera d'un charme intemporel.

Taille du produit:

IMPORTANT : DÉTERMINER L'ORDRE DES TAILLES EN FONCTION DE LA LONGUEUR SOUHAITÉE

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Based on 20 reviews
75%
(15)
5%
(1)
10%
(2)
10%
(2)
0%
(0)
G
Gianni Powlowski

Great beautiful dress, better than expected. Good multi-layer lining. My daughter 4,6 took a size 6 years old, with a small margin, excellent size.

A
Ansley Macejkovic

Hermossooolo

C
Clark Buckridge

my daughter love it

T
Tremayne Renner

The color is completely different, it's like old pink

K
Korey Weissnat

Is very very beautiful! The fabric is quality, the whole dress is beautiful. Brings layers of tulle, good lining. This divine. I recommend it.

Skip to product information
1 of 23

Sequin Chloe Elegant Dress - Kids Princess Dress Birthday Party Gown

Sequin Chloe Elegant Dress - Kids Princess Dress Birthday Party Gown

Regular price £52.99 GBP
Regular price £72.99 GBP Sale price £52.99 GBP
28% OFF Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color
Kid Size

Let's Encrypt Standard secure badge Shopify secure badge Shopify secure badge Shopify secure badge

Let her sparkle and shine in our Sequin Chloe Elegant Dress! This beautiful dress is perfect for your little angel, featuring shimmery glitter and a full tulle skirt for extra twirls and swirls. She'll be ready to rule the playground in style!

Features:

1. Vitality And Elegance: Turn heads with this stunning Sequin Pageant Bow-knot Princess Dress by Abead. The delicate design exudes a sun-drenched glow from the arrival of sequins, adding infinite charm and vitality to your little princess.
2. Whimsical Charm: The bow-knot detail on the back adds a playful and cute touch to the dress. This charming feature complements the sequin pageant design, enhancing its overall appeal and creating a whimsical vibe. The zipper closure is convenient for little girls to put on and take off, without restricting little girls' movements, allowing them to be more free.
3. Unleash Creativity: Let your little one's imagination run wild with this princess dress. The unique design and exquisite craftsmanship encourage creative play and allow your child to truly embrace their inner princess.
4. Superior Quality: Crafted with meticulous attention to detail, this dress is made from high-quality materials. It ensures both comfort and durability, making it ideal for everyday wear for girls aged 3 to 8 years.
5. Dazzle on Any Occasion: This casual princess dress is perfect for any occasion, such as birthday parties, or school activities. Daily wear and more. Adding a touch of sparkle and glamour. With its sequin detailing, your child will be the center of attention and radiate timeless charm.

Product Size:

IMPORTANT: DETERMINE THE SIZE ORDER ACCORDING TO THE DESIRED LENGTH 

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 20 reviews
75%
(15)
5%
(1)
10%
(2)
10%
(2)
0%
(0)
G
Gianni Powlowski

Great beautiful dress, better than expected. Good multi-layer lining. My daughter 4,6 took a size 6 years old, with a small margin, excellent size.

A
Ansley Macejkovic

Hermossooolo

C
Clark Buckridge

my daughter love it

T
Tremayne Renner

The color is completely different, it's like old pink

K
Korey Weissnat

Is very very beautiful! The fabric is quality, the whole dress is beautiful. Brings layers of tulle, good lining. This divine. I recommend it.